The trap is set…

The Bodacious and Brilliant Emily (a.k.a. Mrs. BBE) goes to Winston-Salem for a conference tomorrow. (I’m not at all jealous about her accommodations.) She’ll be gone for a couple days and I get to be in charge.

I must say that I consider myself a modern age dad and do a fair share around the house, but it’s still different to be the only one around. I.E.: If it goes wrong, it’s MY fault. The trap is set. Let’s see if I step in it.

In honor of the occasion, I thought we could revisit the Cos’ and his classic, “Chocolate Cake for Breakfast.”

One Response

  1. HILARIOUS! Bill Cosby Himself is one of the greatest comedy bits ever. This should be given out as a DVD when parents leave the hospital with children. Thanks for the laughs!

Leave a Reply

